View Cart | Checkout


Wargaming Shows

2017 Shows

Sun 12th March - West Midlands Military Show (WMMS)

Sun 22nd April - Salute, London

Sat 13th May - Carronade, Falkirk

Sat 10th June - Durham Wargames Group Open Day

Sat 17th June - Phalanx Show, St. helens, Merseyside

Sat 24th June - Phoenix Lakeland Show, Rheged Discovery Centre in Penrith, Cumbria

Sat 5th Aug - Claymore Show, Edinburgh College, West Granton Road, EH5 1QE Edinburgh

Sun 20th Aug - The Other Partizan Show, George Stephenson Pavilion, Newark Showground, Drove Lane, Newark, Nottinghamshire, NG24 2NY,

Sat 16th Sept - Colours, The Racecourse, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5AW

Sun 22nd Oct - SELWG, Chrystal Palace National Sports Centre, Ledrington Road, London,SE19 2BB

Sun 29th Oct - Fiasco, New Dock Hal, Royal Armouries, Leeds

Sat 25th Nov - Battleground, Middlesbrough

Sun 3rd Dec - Wargamer, Leasowes Leisure Centre, Kent Road, Halesowen, B62 8PJ



For more information follow this link to facebook

2018 Shows

We will add the 2018 shows that we are attending as places and dates have been definately confirmed

Sun 4th Feb., 2018 - York Wargames Society,
Knavesmire Stand, Tadcaster Road, York, YO23 1EX








For more information follow this link to facebook